I’m bored…..

Workout:  1 mile, maybe…..strictly token.

I’m bored.

I don’t feel like doing anything.

I definitely don’t feel like doing anything that might require taking a shower and getting dressed, including socializing.

I just finished my book ((The Help) and loved it.  But now I have nothing to read.

It’s too hot to play outside.  And I’m tired of air conditioning.

I don’t feel like running errands or doing housework.  No laundry to do – my chore of choice.

There’s no budget for shopping.

I don’t feel like cooking anything, yet I’ve been eating all day.  Crap, in fact.

I slept well last night so I’m not tired enough for a nap.

I don’t feel like talking on the phone, or IM’ing.

There’s nothing on TV.

Tired of surfing the net.

Completely discontented.

What’s a girl to do when she has PMS?

 

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m bored…..

  1. Pingback: healthy chocolate chip cookies

Leave a Reply

